Team Stahlhandel

Steffen Ganghof

Profilstahl

Tel.: +49 731 715 787 126
Fax: +49 731 715 787 133
E-Mail: steffen.ganghof@medag-stahlhandel.de

Markus Feigl

Profilstahl

Tel.: +49 8733 93 98 39
Fax: +49 8733 93 98 42
E-Mail: markus.feigl@medag-stahlhandel.de

Birgit Schurwonn

Profilstahl

Tel.: +49 731 715 787 114
Fax: +49 731 715 787 133
E-Mail: birgit.schurwonn@medag-stahlhandel.de

Marco Schiava

Profilstahl
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 731 715 787 144
Fax: +49 731 715 787 133
E-Mail: marco.schiava@medag-stahlhandel.de

Team Stahl- und Maschinenbau

Paul Hergert

Projektleiter

Tel.: +49 7305 95 660 20
Fax: +49 7305 95 660 50
E-Mail: paul_hergert@medag-stahlbau.de

Filippo Mignemi

Maschinenbau / Engineering
Head of Production

Tel.: +49 7305 95 660 14
Fax: +49 7305 95 660 50
E-Mail: filippo.mignemi@medag-maschinenbau.de

Gerhard Kaupper

Stahlbau
Prokurist

Bereich: Betriebsleitung
Tel.: +49 7305 95 660 18
E-Mail: gerhard_kaupper@medag-stahlbau.de